Contacts

Email all contacts at policy@cs.ucdavis.edu
 
Karl Levitt
Professor
levitt@cs.ucdavis.edu
Matt Bishop
Professor
bishop@cs.ucdavis.edu
Premkumar Devanbu
Professor
devanbu@cs.ucdavis.edu
Michael Gertz
Professor
gertz@cs.ucdavis.edu
Rick Crawford
crawford@cs.ucdavis.edu
Brant Hashii
hashii@cs.ucdavis.edu
Jim Hoagland
hoagland@cs.ucdavis.edu
Scott Miller
millers@cs.ucdavis.edu
Jeff Rowe
rowe@cs.ucdavis.edu
Jason Schatz
schatz@cs.ucdavis.edu
Steven Templeton
templets@cs.ucdavis.edu
Dan Zerkle
zerkle@toadflax